Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Hits: 34
34 mins 53 secs
Jesus rebukes the Pharisees.
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Hits: 58
38 mins 8 secs
When God fails to meet our expectations.
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Hits: 159
31 mins 13 secs
Transition of the Pastorate
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Hits: 86
41 mins 22 secs
We are given a Great Commission - Share the Gospel with those who are lost
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Hits: 70
39 mins 29 secs
The harvest is plentiful, The workers are few
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Hits: 60
26 mins 24 secs
God meets us in our most desperate hours
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Hits: 54
31 mins 26 secs
Being Filled with the Newness of the Spirit.
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Hits: 75
31 mins 22 secs
Jesus wasn't choosy about his friends
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Hits: 55
38 mins 5 secs
Committing ourselves to help others to Jesus
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Hits: 60
27 mins 56 secs
Jesus heals two demon-possessed men in the land of the Gadarenes