Messages from : John

Back to Sermon Archive

Sat, Dec 20, 2008

The Living Word of God

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: John 1:1-18

Sun, Jan 04, 2009

John the Witness

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: John 1:19-37

Sun, Jan 11, 2009

Jesus Wants Disciples

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: John 1:35-51

Sun, Jan 18, 2009

Now that Jesus is in the Picture

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: John 2:1-12

Sun, Jan 25, 2009

How Jesus Handles Hindrances

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: John 2:13-25

Sun, Feb 01, 2009

It\'s New Life that We Need

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: John 3:1-21

Sun, Feb 08, 2009

He Must Increase, but I Must Decrease

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: John 3:22-36

Sun, Feb 15, 2009

In Spirit & In Truth

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: John 4:1-26

Sun, Feb 22, 2009

We need Great Expectations

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: John 4:27-42

Sun, Mar 01, 2009

Going Deep in a Shallow World

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: John 4:43-54